Select Mating Service (SMS)


Locate Your SMS Consultant



Click on your state for information about the SMS consultant serving your area. StrataGEN inbreeding dairy program Select Sires MidAmerica Select Sire Power Select Sire Power Southeast Select Sires Southeast Select Sires Prairie State Select Sires East Central Select Sires NorthStar NorthStar NorthStar Minnesota Select Sires COBA Select Sires COBA Select Sires Select Sires MidAmerica All West Select Sires

COBA/Select Sires Inc.

Office: 614-878-5333
Email: coba@cobaselect.com
http://www.cobaselect.com/

Loren Elsass
Northwestern Ohio
Cell: 419-235-9198
Email: loren.elsass@cobaselect.com

Ken Janes
Northcentral Ohio
Cell: 330-464-4134
Email: kjanes@cobaselect.com

Chris Lahmers
Southern Ohio and Southwestern Pennsylvania
Cell: 614-306-7194
Email: clahmers@cobaselect.com

Duane Moff
Northeastern Ohio and Mexico
Cell: 614-205-7175
Email: dmoff@cobaselect.com

Steve Moff
Northeastern Ohio and Northwestern Pennsylvania
Cell: 614-205-7179
Email: smoff@cobaselect.com

Randall Carpenter
Central Texas
Cell: 254-967-3773
Email: rcarpenter@htcomp.net

Randy Carpenter, Jr
Northwestern Texas
Cell: 806-543-1262
Email: randy@cobaselect.com

Steve Faber
Arizona
Cell: 520-260-6622
Email: pdcsteve@q.com

Bob Griggs
Oklahoma and North Central Texas
Cell: 405-880-2213
Email: bobgriggs21@yahoo.com

Stuart Schooley
New Mexico
Cell: 575-626-5983
Email: cobastu@yahoo.com

Henry Zapalac
Northeastern, Central and Southern Texas
Cell: 903-521-7912
Email: henry@cobaselect.com