Select Mating Service (SMS)


Locate Your SMS Consultant



Click on your state for information about the SMS consultant serving your area. StrataGEN inbreeding dairy program Select Sires MidAmerica Select Sire Power Select Sire Power Southeast Select Sires Southeast Select Sires Prairie State Select Sires East Central Select Sires NorthStar NorthStar NorthStar Minnesota Select Sires COBA Select Sires COBA Select Sires Select Sires MidAmerica All West Select Sires

NorthStar Cooperative

Office: 800-631-3510
Email: mail@northstarcooperative.com
www.northstarcooperative.com

Julie Ainsworth
Cell: 616-340-7600
Email: ainsworthj@northstarcooperative.com

Jenny Bachelor
Cell: 260-905-6799
Email: bachelorj@nscooperative.com

Mark Bolen
Cell: 419-680-1061
Email: bolenm@nscooperative.com

Jessica Jakubik
Cell: 616-889-3849
Email: jakubikj@northstarcooperative.com

Krista Luedtke
Cell: 920-779-0332
Email: luedtkek@nscooperative.com

Melanie Lynch
Cell: 321-624-9118
Email: lynchm@northstarcooperative.com

Perry Phend
Cell: 715-533-0608
Email: phendp@nscooperative.com

Steve Reed
Cell: 989-277-2078
Email: reeds@northstarcooperative.com

Tom Reinholt
Cell: 260-460-7174
Email: reinholtt@northstarcooperative.com

Dale Sabo
Cell: 920-366-6641
Email: sabod@northstarcooperative.com

Robert Sabo
Cell: 920-366-7145
Email: sabob@nscooperative.com