Select Mating Service (SMS)


Locate Your SMS Consultant



Click on your state for information about the SMS consultant serving your area. StrataGEN inbreeding dairy program Select Sires MidAmerica Select Sire Power Select Sire Power Southeast Select Sires Southeast Select Sires Prairie State Select Sires East Central Select Sires NorthStar NorthStar NorthStar Minnesota Select Sires COBA Select Sires COBA Select Sires Select Sires MidAmerica All West Select Sires

Select Sire Power

Office: 800-423-7473
Email: office@selectsirepower.com
www.selectsirepower.com

Michelle Cornman
Central Pennsylvania
Cell: 717-360-4652
Email: mcornman@selectsirepower.com

Jerry Emerich
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Northeast New York
Cell: 518-593-0212
Email: jemerich@selectsirepower.com

Daphne Lang
New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Cell: 717-979-6521
Email: dlang@selectsirepower.com

Shelley Lutz
Southern Virginia, North Carolina and Northwestern Florida
Email: slutz@selectsirepower.com

David McAuley
North Carolina and Southern Florida
Cell: 863-634-9733
Email: dmcauley@selectsirepower.com

John Mikel
Western New York
Cell: 585-356-5551
Email: jmikel@selectsirepower.com

Timothy Rogers
Northern Pennsylvania and Midsouthern New York
Cell: 570-335-3576
Email: trogers@selectsirepower.com

Eric Schultz
Central/Southeast New York
Cell: 315-382-0493
Email: eschultz@selectsirepower.com

Mark Smith
Maryland, Delaware, Eastern West Virginia and Northern Virginia
Cell: 540-908-8107
Email: msmith@selectsirepower.com

Kevin Ziemba
Cell: 315-730-6673
Email: kziemba@selectsirepower.com