Locate Your StrataGEN Specialist



Click on your state for information about the StrataGEN specialist serving your area. StrataGEN inbreeding dairy program northstar Select Sires MidAmerica Select Sire Power Select Sire Power Southeast Select Sires Southeast Select Sires Prairie State Select Sires East Central Select Sires NorthStar NorthStar NorthStar Minnesota Select Sires COBA Select Sires COBA Select Sires Select Sires MidAmerica All West Select Sires

Northstar Cooperative

Dale Sabo
Wisconsin (Northeast and North Central) and Michigan (Upper Peninsula)
Cell: 920-366-6641
Email: sabod@northstarcooperative.com

Mark Bolen
Michigan
Cell: 419-680-1061
Email: bolenm@nscooperative.com

Robert Sabo
Wisconsin (Northeast)
Cell: 920-366-7145
Email: sabob@nscooperativ.com

Perry Phend
Wisconsin (West Central and Northwest)
Cell: 715-533-0608
Email: phendp@nscooperative.com

Jessica Jakubik
Michigan and Indiana
Cell: 616-889-3849
Email: jakubikj@northstarcooperative.com

Steve Reed
Michigan
Cell: 989-277-2078
Email: reeds@northstarcooperative.com

Select Sires Inc.
Email: infoline@selectsires.com
www.selectsires.com